”Something stress relief…”

I never used to write blogs but from last some days, or months I thought I should  write something which could be useful for my friends in their tough time…something that could motivate them, something that could make some positive effect on their mind, something that could make them smile…”Something stress relief…”:) 🙂

So here is my another blog on what I have learned from last few months…

I know sometimes life hits us in the head with a brick. Don’t lose faith. I’m happy  that the only thing that kept me going was that I loved what I did.

we’ve got to find what we love. And that is as true for our work as it is for our lovers. Our work is going to fill a large part of our life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what we believe is great work…

What I wish for all of you—the bad as well as the good. Fall down. Make a mess…as I did many times in my college days…Break something occasionally… Know that our mistakes are our own unique way of getting to where v need to be & remember that the story is never over…. I  will go now to make bigger mistakes and to embarrass this fine institution even more..:)

After completing B.tech everyone started looking for opportunities, jobs, etc…

Look for opportunities; look for growth; look for impact; look for mission… Move sideways; move down; move on; move off…

But always remember build your skills, not your resume… Evaluate what you can do, not the title they’re going to give you… Do real work…

 Take a sales job, a BPO job, an ops job. Don’t plan too much, and don’t expect a direct climb…

What I’ve found is that difficulties come when we don’t pay attention to life’s whisper, bcoz life always whispers to us first. And if we ignore the whisper, sooner or later we’ll get a scream…

Whatever we resist persists. But if we ask the right question…not why is this happening, but what is this here to teach me…it puts us in the place and space to get the lesson we need…

As we grow, we’ll realize the definition of success changes. For many of us today…

 success is being able to hold down 6 packs of whisky… For me, the most important thing in our life is to live our life with integrity and not to give in to peer pressure to try to be something that we r not, to live our life as an honest and compassionate person, to contribute in some way…

So to conclude my conclusion, follow your passion, stay true to yourself. Never follow anyone else’s path unless you’re in the woods and you’re lost and you see a path and by all means you should follow that…:) cheers !!

-Aditya Singh

Leave a Reply

